Fragile Books

David Wingrove’s

Twenty novels. One world.

Published in 2017,  the first nine volumes in this astonishingly ambitious series in re-packaged editions. Volumes 10 to 20 will follow thereafter at four-monthly intervals.


‘Colossal. A long-awaited, elaborately frightening vision of the future’ – SUNDAY TIMES

‘Awesome…CHUNG KUO carries the hallmark of legend’ – SFX

‘Astonishing…SF in the hands of an English Proust’ – BRIAN ALDISS

‘One of the masterpieces of the decade’ – WASHINGTON POST


Click for Events


———————————————————————————————–Personalised and signed editions can be requested for purchase through the David Wingrove Author Facebook page.                                                                               ———————————————————————————————-